Zentrale Phone Fax
eMail 0 2157/8183-0 -50
   info@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Geschäftsleitung Phone Fax
Leven, Wilfried 0 2157/8183-30 -51
    w.leven@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Leven, Thomas 0 2157/8183-48 -51
    thomas.leven@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
   
Buchhaltung Phone Fax
Sonnen, Marita 0 2157/8183-25  -51
    m.sonnen@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
LKW-Instandsetzung Phone Fax
Reparaturannahme    
– Muys, Birgitt 0 2157/8183-31 -16
    birgitt.muys@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Leven, Stephan 0 2157/8183-61 -16
    stephan.leven@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Karosserie & Aufbau    
Clemens, Udo 0 2157/8183-17 -16
  clemens@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Werkstattleitung    
Liesen, Hermann-Josef 0 2157/8183-23  -16
   liesen@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
 – Horrick van,  Jens  0 2157/8183-19  -16
    horrick@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Lackiererei Phone  Fax
Seewald, Uwe 0 2157/8183-47  -50
   info@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de   
Bergung & Schleppen    Phone  Fax
Leven, Thomas 0 2157/8183-48 -16
   thomas.leven@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de      
Vermietung Phone  Fax
Litjens, Frans 0 2157/8183-27  -51
   litjens@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de      
Fahrzeughandel Phone  Fax
Litjens, Frans 0 2157/8183-27  -51
   litjens@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de      
Leven, Wilfried 0 2157/8183-30  -51
   w.leven@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de      
     
Waschstraße Phone  Fax
– Litjens, Frans 0 2157/8183-27  -51 
   litjens@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de      
     
Reifendienst  Phone  Fax
Verkauf    
Lassek, Clara 0 2157/8183-55 -59
   clara.lassek@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Technik    
Driessen, Michael 0 2157/8183-56 -59 
    michael.driessen@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de  
Leitung    
Driessen, Josef 0 2157/8183-55  -59
   josef.driessen@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de 
     
Kfz-Teile-Handel  Phone  Fax
LKW-Teile-Verkauf    
– Liedgens, Thomas 0 2157/8183-15 -36
   thomas.liedgens@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Peters, Theo 0 2157/8183-26  -36
   theo.peters@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
– Schmitz, Tim 0 2157/8183-20 -36 
Schrömges, Theo 0 2157/8183-20 -36
   theo.schroemges@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
WhatsApp +492157818355  
LKW-Teile Außendienst    
Rosenberger, Marco 0 160 96945625 -36
  rosenberger@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
– Röder, Dieter 0 172 3976211 -36
MAN-Teile-Verkauf    
Wälbers, Frank 0 2157/8183-14 -36
   frank.waelbers@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Oemmelen, Marcel (Ltg.) 0 2157/8183-34 -36
   marcel.oemmelen@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
PKW-Teile-Verkauf    
Joppen, Daniel 0 2157/8183-37 -36
   daniel.joppen@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Kfz-Teile-Handel Ltg.     
Strouven, Sven 0 2157/8183-41 -36
   sven.strouven@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de
Oemmelen, Marcel (stv.) 0 2157/8183-34 -36 
   marcel.oemmelen@leven-nutzfahrzeuge.de